• Win tickets to Wollongong's Sunset Cinema!
  • The i98 Quickie is back!
  • i98FM Presents Sooshi Mango!
  • We want to help you rock out on the work site!
  • The House That Convoy Built!
  • Download the i98FM App!
Sunset Cinema

Sunset Cinema

The Sunset Cinema is back for another season!

Held at the Wollongong Botanic Gardens, you and your loved ones will be able to kick back and enjoy the warm summer evenings as you watch a mix of new releases and classic movies!

The 2020/21 program includes...

Saturday, 2 January 2021 - Rams

Thursday, 7 January 2021 - The Greatest Showman

Friday, 8 January 2021 - Rams

Saturday, 9 January 2021 - The Witches

Thursday, 14 January 2021 - Mamma Mia

Friday, 15 January 2021 - Trolls World Tour

Saturday, 16 January 2021 - Harry Potter & The Philosophers Stone

Thursday, 21 January 2021 - The Longest Wave

Friday, 22 January 2021 - The Witches

Thursday, 28 January 2021 - The Dry

Friday, 29 January 2021 - The Lion King (OG)

Saturday, 30th January 2021 - Wonder Woman 1984

Get your tickets HERE!