• Your chance win double passes to 80's Mania!
  • The Spiegeltent returns to Wollongong!
  • Marty, Christie and Crammy
  • Your chance to share in $10,000 cash!
  • Red V Radio!
  • Your chance to win $50 Natural Necessity vouchers!
Spiegeltent Wollongong

Spiegeltent Wollongong

Your favourite pop-up festival is back this April and May!
 
The Spiegeltent returns to Wollongong and headlining is the sexiest new show in town - Deluxe Deluxe! Side-splitting laughs, jaw-dropping circus stunts and tasty live tunes are just the beginning - step inside and enjoy the ultimate adults-only night out.
 
Be listening next week with Maje for your chance to win double tickets to this incredible show!
 
Plus, this year enjoy a line-up full of comedy royalty including Judith Lucy, Tom Gleeson, Lano & Woodley, Dave Hughes, and Joel Creasey – just to name a few!
 
There’s also fun for the whole family with Wolfgang’s Magical Musical Circus and world-class music from Joan as Police Woman, Archie Roach, Mama Kin Spender and Mojo Juju.
 
For more info and to book tickets visit SpiegeltentWollongong.com
 
PROUDLY SUPPORTED BY i98FM WIN TELEVISION.
 
SPIEGELTENT EVENTS

 

Deluxe Deluxe | Thu 11 Apr – Sun 5 May
Lano & Woodley – Fly | Thurs 11th - Sat 13th Apr
Homegrown: Opera Carnivale – 7 Little Australians | Sun 14 Apr
Mojo Juju | Tue 16 Apr
Wolfgang’s Magical Musical Circus | Wed 17 Apr – Sun 28 Apr
Jordan Raskopoulos - Entropy and Irony | Wed 17 Apr
Tom Gleeson – Joy | Thu 18 Apr
Osher Günsberg - Back After The Break: Live! | Fri 19 Apr
Judith Lucy vs Men | Sat 20 Apr
John Safran - Jew Detective - Sarcasm is not a Crime | Sun 21 Apr
Homegrown: Wollongong Conservatorium All Star Jazz Orchestra | Sun 21 Apr
Paul McDermott & Steven Gates | Tue 23 Apr
Mama Kin Spender | Wed 24 Apr
Archie Roach | Thu 25 Apr 19
Tommy Little - Self-Diagnosed Genius | Fri 26 Apr
Carlotta - Queen of the Cross | Sat 27 Apr
Homegrown: Circus Monoxide – Carnivalley | Sun 28 Apr & Sun 5 May
Rhys Nicholson - Nice People Nice Things Nice Situations | Sun 28 Apr
Paul Foot - Image Conscious | Tue 30 Apr
Dave Hughes – Hairy | Wed 01 May
Joel Creasey - Drink. Slay. Repeat. | Fri 03 May
Joan As Police Woman | Sun 05 May